Skip to content

Ceracraft Pans

  • Extremely pleased with this purchase, I bought this for my dad, for Christmas. I already have one, and it works very well for me!

    13-12-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Amazing pan, brilliantly non-stick and so easy to clean. What's not to like?

    10-12-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Love this frying pan. It's a good quality pan that's lovely to use and so easy to clean.

    03-12-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • This must be the worst frying pan I have ever used, every thing sticks and even at the reduced price you would better off buying a £3.00 non stick pan from one of our Supermarkets.

    24-11-14 a Ceracraft Pans

  • So far, a really nice pan. Very easy to clean. One negative is that when frying bacon the pan does get very dirty and the fat seems to stick and burn to the pan but everything else I've used it for has been 5/5 and even after bacon it is so easy to clean.

    24-11-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Worst pan I have ever owned. Worked fine for a few weeks, now everything sticks to it. I can't even cook an omlette. This thing is going in the bin and I'll be buying a new teflon one.

    16-11-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • I love this little pan but prior to buying it I was dubious about its non- stick qualities. I have found that it DOES stick if you cook on high heat, therefore it works much better on a medium heat. All ads about non- stick pans suggest that their pans are non-stick MOST of the time, which is a true comment. I am very happy with it but am going to try other brands to compare.

    07-11-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • I have used not one drop of oil in my frying pan, nothing has ever stuck to it! The pan I use is generally at hi temp and has never gone wrong I'm just about to buy the 28cm one as well, these frying pans are amazing.

    06-11-14 Ceracraft Pan

  • Please do not buy this product. I used it twice to cook omelettes, and after the second time it started sticking, even though I followed the instructions for cleaning. I was warned by Wilkinson's sales staff that they had many problems, a product that was too good to be true, and it certainly was. I couldnít return it because I had lost the receipt, just taking up space until it goes into the bin.

    02-11-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Non-stick is rubbish and pans total waste of money fine for first couple of weeks

    27-10-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Frying pan is the best that I have ever used. The non- stick is excellent and the pan is very well made.

    22-10-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Great pans, but a set of 3 can be bought cheaper from MAKRO

    14-10-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Pan was ok for the first couple weeks, when used now everything sticks and takes ages to clean. Absolute waste of money. Having to give one star rating is being too generous.

    10-10-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • The claims about non-stick are nonsense. I've just thrown away the last pan of 4 after sticking 2 eggs AGAIN. A £100 wasted on your false claims

    08-10-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • The more I use this pan the scrappier it looks. Plastic utensils only are used (no metal forks or whisks) At the same time as buying my pan I purchased a branded one too from a department store. Both have been used the same number of times, however the Ceracraft pan looks fit for the bin! The other one still looks like new. If it goes like this after using on a hob, I dread to think what it would look like if you used it in an oven (as stated it can do on the instructions) Would not buy another one.

    24-09-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Have used this pan approaching 5 times, it is no more non-stick than flying pigs, it is rubbish, don't waste your money.

    02-09-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Well actually the number I'm giving for the Ceracraft pan is not listed -10 a MINUS ten. I bought a cherry red pan in a shop and itís pure rubbish, no more non-stick than the man in the moon. I had to use oil in the pan the very first time and still using oil, I don't have money to buy another brand of pan as the Ceracraft pan it cost me 30 euros approx.

    29-08-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Bought two items but now in the bin, except a lid... the more you use these they get harder to clean... It took longer to clean than cook in the end. My parents said the same about theirs.

    06-09-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Very good pan. I use a very small amount of oil (about a teaspoon) and I have never had an issue with sticking. I would not use without any oil as frying an egg without oil make it comically rubber like. I would have given it 5 stars had the lid been included and not an expensive option.

    27-08-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Love these frying pans - you really don't need ANY fat. I bought the 28cm/20cm set at Christmas, and love them so much I've just bought the 24cm. I'd recommend them to every one - the key though seems to be not too much heat. And they're such a breeze to wash up.

    06-08-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • I have tried all different types of food in mine and there hasn't been anything that hasn't stuck in it and is a nightmare to clean. I am very disappointed in this product.

    29-07-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Having owned a used the smaller frying pan for several months I have now bought the largest one as well. Very impressed with both Ė good-looking, well-made and most importantly they DO perform as advertised. However like all good tools they need looking after and should not be stored in a way to risk scratching the ceramic surface. Also they do NOT need a high heat to fry or cook food - probably one of the biggest reasons for the complaint about food sticking. I use a tiny smidgen of oil in mine and that works fine. Looked at other ceramic coated pans before buying these but all felt much lighter and not as solid. Worth the money if looked after.

    17-07-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Wish I had read the reviews before buying these pans. After following the instructions first couple of times were okay but ever since everything sticks. The cleaning is very difficult no way do they wipe clean they need a scouring pad. Cooking also seems to take longer as if you turn the heat up too much the pan burns the contents then you finish up with black bits in your food.

    06-07-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Although the pans were the most amazing and non-stick pans I've ever used in my life when I first got them, within a year of careful use, no metal implements, washing by hand and storing with tea towels between each one, they are no longer non-stick. Very disappointed, need to purchase new pans again....

    03-07-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Did not live up to the TV ads. Sticks form 1st go.

    20-07-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • I was very disappointed with this range as it didn't live up to what it was suppose to do. Followed all info from slip and TV but found that the pan stuck very badly! would love to get money back!!!!!

    30-06-14a Ceracraft Pans

  • Sticks every single time no matter what we cook on it. A full refund would be good!

    30-06-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Just watching despite demonstration of these pans. They are totally useless, everything sticks and this after a few meals cooked on them

    29-06-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • The pan was fine at first but after a month it started sticking. I followed all the instructions properly so I am very unhappy, certainly wonít buy anything again from JML.

    29-06-14a Ceracraft Pans

  • I am very disappointed with the Ceracraft 28Cm Frying Pan I am a healthy eater and my daughter bought me this for Motherís Day from Amazon. She thought it would benefit my healthy eating foods stick to it. It advertises long lasting and I only had it 3 months. I used it probably 10 times. The price is outrageous for something to last that long. I definitely wonít be recommending to any of my friends and family. I am a very unhappy customer.

    25-06-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Rubbish frying pan had it for 1 year and everything sticks to it :(

    22-06-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • This was a gift and the recipient was delighted with the pan, especially the colour!

    20-06-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Excellent product, service & delivery. Would definitely use again.

    24-06-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • I bought a ceracraft frying pan and from new it was no good. Everything sticks to it and it is no better than a cheap frying pan.

    15-06-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Absolutely works. Fried eggs on this today totally oil free and no sticking at all ! Have just ordered the bigger size. Can't recommend highly enough.

    13-06-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • I bought Ceracraft and I used it twice. Very good, cause doesn't need to put any oil and is not sticky. After a week of using and washing the pan, though, I cooked beef without oil and it started sticking! Very disappointing. It should be as good as it was when I first bought it.

    08-06-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Would give zero rating. Eggs stick, omelettes stick, so disappointed. They should get done under the trades description act. Has put me right off. Will never buy Ceracraft ever.

    25-05-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Bought the frying pan and saucepan a while ago I cant fault either of them, in fact saving up for some more, my only criticism is that it would be nice to choose your frying pan size when you are buying the bundle I find that the 28cm size is to big for my ring so takes longer to cook evenly, apart from that there is no sticking no staining I would definitely recommend them.

    20-05-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • I am hugely unhappy with my Ceracraft pan. Food deposits (from sauteing) stick to the pan and cannot be removed, (except by scrubbing with a non- stick pad), despite following (exactly) the instructions following purchase. I am sorry I purchased this one and will certainly never purchase another, as these are expensive pans. Very, very disappointed.

    15-05-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • The ceramic fry pan stuck the food the first time I used it, even though I followed the instructions for before use. The second time was worse; it now lies in the bottom of the cupboard. Disappointing for the price of this small pan.

    07-05-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • So so disappointed with this pan, thought it was a bit pricey at 29.99 so didn't buy it for a while, then thought I would get one so wish I hadn't. Food does stick to the pan after a couple of goes and it is unbelievably hard to clean can't get the stains off it and we've only used it 4 times, had it in boiling hot water makes no difference at all. Now it looks a mess and sticks have bought much better practical cheaper products.

    04-05-14a Ceracraft Pans

  • Pity you don't have 0 star rating. Bought from Asda after using for maybe be 5 times took the pan back to Asda with receipt would not take back because I had threw the cardboard packaging away.

    04-05-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • I would have given this a 0. Everything sticks. Total waste of money and false claims that it is non-stick. DON'T BUY.

    02-05-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • The handles just fallen off my pan which is the final straw. These things are useless and poorly made. Followed all the instructions but just end up with a black, burnt bottom after frying the simplest of things- even with oil. Can't stack them so they end up being a permanent display of burnt food in our kitchen. Binning them as we speak.

    29-04-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • What a waste of money, not so easy to clean, food sticks very badly to pan, have to use oil otherwise the pan burns on the bottom even though you use a medium heat. I did everything that the instructions said - rating level should have been 0.

    21-04-14a Ceracraft Pans

  • Waste of money everything sticks - binned mine after 4 weeks.

    21-04-14b Ceracraft Pans

  • I bought the ceracraft pans and have tried using it without oil and with oil and everything still sticks to it. I love buying your things but this is one I wish I didn't buy.

    21-04-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • I bought a set of 2 frying pans. I followed the instructions on how to season them. A mark appeared in the small frying pan, I used it anyway and the food stuck. I am returning them. Speedy delivery though.

    09-04-14a Ceracraft Pans

  • Donít buy these pans. Waste of money as they stick same as any other pans after first few uses. I followed the instructions and seasoned the pan but after just a few uses, can only use it by adding lots of oil. Could have got same performance from a cheap pan third of price.

    09-04-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • I bought the set of 3 pans about 9 months ago and have to say that they were a huge waste of money. Nothing I do prevents food from sticking. Frying eggs is impossible, even when I use a low heat and take 15 mins to fry one egg! They scratch and mark as soon as look at them and the ceramic coating is coming off where the handle is attached. I've tried just about everything but they are useless!

    07-04-14b Ceracraft Pans

  • Poor pan itís not an easy clean we have tried to clean our pan, leave it in soak for ages it still will not come clean everything sticks to it, waste of money!! Supposed to be guaranteed for 10 years so I would like a refund, letís see if I get it.

    07-04-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • A beautiful frying pan! My mum mentioned pans like these and how much she would love on in her kitchen so this is what I got her for motherís day! She loves it! We got the Red and Black one (28cm) and it looks perfecting the kitchen, itís amazingly non- stick although now and again something might stick to it lightly and you will need to push it off. When they said 'no oil' I thought that would be great but for a lot of foods, you need oil anyway. I tried making pancakes with this pan and the ones I made without oil were like a dense flat sponge cake, didn't brown at all. I would definitely recommend this product and the 28cm one. Itís the largest of them but not too large itself. Iím happy and my mum is happy :)

    05-04-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • My father bought three of these 28inch pans, for my parents, sister and me. They only remained non-stick for a short period of time, now everything sticks especially eggs, even with oil. We have all followed the instructions for use and cleaning and are very disappointed with their performance. They are all unused and liable to end up in the bin. £90 wasted by a pensioner.

    02-04-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Excellent item fast delivery. Thank you.

    26-03-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • These pains fail. They are slightly domed in the centre, consequently fat & juice falls to the edges, and whatever is cooking not only sticks, but dries out. We tried out pan for a good 3 months, giving it a chance, followed all the care & 'seasoning' instructions - no improvement (nor could there be). Asked for a refund - no, no - you have only 28 days for refunds, thereafter its argue your case and be lucky if you get a credit note for JML products only (l purchased at ASDA). So now its Lakeland or John Lewis only for me - no quibble lifetime guarantees. Poor customer service & poor product performance.

    24-03-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Good product will buy more when other pans are no good.

    23-03-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Excellent product does what it says it will do great for stir frying.

    20-03-14b Ceracraft Pans

  • Only used 6 times handle fell off food all over floor large chip in tiles dangerous.

    20-03-14a Ceracraft Pans

  • Best pan I have ever bought

    20-03-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • 19-03-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Frying pan hopeless. Despite me following instructions . Everything stuck . Cant fry anything without sticking . Useless.

    16-03-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • A very good buy, better than advert.

    08-03-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Best frying pan I have ever used. Totally non- stick, even cooking pancakes, uses only drops of oil if and when it's necessary. Food cooks quicker, and tastes better.

    07-03-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • I think it would be a great incentive to give some incentive to people wanting to buy more on an on-going basis as they are a little expensive - but worth it. How about a voucher sent out to your current pan customers to add to their range once in a while? Might pay dividends :) Also - I have no idea why there are negative comments on here - they are 100% non- stick so heaven knows what people are doing but I have 3 and cook everything in them... so maybe they need a cooking lesson? ;)

    06-03-14b Ceracraft Pans

  • I bought the 20cm one along with the duo bundle and decided if I liked these I'd replace all my pans... and that is exactly what I intend to do. They clean easily, look great, cook superbly and I only wish there was more options available, like a smaller and a larger saucepan too and perhaps casserole dishes. If there was, my life would be complete - but the 3 I have bought so far are amazing and I would highly recommend them. Well done JML - you have hit the jackpot with these!! :)

    06-03-14a Ceracraft Pans

  • Pleased with item bought, but disappointed when I saw it £4 cheaper in local supermarket.

    06-03-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Had a problem cooking pancakes stuck like mad not too impressed more instructions please.

    05-03-14a Ceracraft Pans

  • Nice large pan. We did what it said about seasoning it 1st and now food just slides off and it cooks at lower temperatures. Well pleased. Will be looking to buy more in the future. Out did our previous ceramic pans.

    05-03-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Bought this pan as I was impressed with the Demo on TV, so disappointed with the pan, eggs stuck with oil, marks were left on the ceramic coating even though my utensils are all wooden and silicone based. Not sure which pans they are using on TV but definitely not the one I bought. I don't recommend buying this product at all.

    03-03-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Bought the 28cm pan from my local supermarket about 3 months ago, as they were selling 50% cheaper than JML. I am thrilled with the quality of this pan. I have never used it at full heat on my hob because I have never had to do so. I just give it a quick spray with some low cal oil and I can fry anything. Bacon is crispy, chops cook right through, eggs cook beautifully and nothing sticks. It washes easily in the sink and the ceramic lining is still pristine white. I use it probably about 3 times a week. I can only speak as I find, and I had read all the negative reviews so was prepared for the worst. This has to be the best frying pan I have ever owned (even a Tefal did not last very long)

    28-02-14b Ceracraft Pans

  • Lovely nice size frying pan, and a nice colour, just the job, thanks.

    28-02-14a Ceracraft Pans

  • We were sceptical about these Ceracraft pans however we decided to try them and they are absolutely fantastic, they heat up very quickly and cook faster and the clean-up is just a drop of warm soapy water and a dish cloth. We are delighted with them. When are they going to bring out the baking sheets and baking trays as we will buy them as well.

    28-02-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Absolutely brilliant, I have the small fry pan but will certainly be buying the saucepans. They do what it says on the tin completely.

    27-02-14 Cercraft Pans

  • I bought the large frying pan and love it. I think maybe those that have problems with sticking did not follow the instructions and "season" the pan. I do use a little oil, but only a tiny amount, even for eggs, and it does not stick at all. The only fault, which is not really a fault at all, is it takes longer to warm up than a normal pan. Iím going for a saucepan now!

    25-02-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Would put zero, this pan is absolutely useless, they have cheek making out this pan isn't non- stick, absolute lies DON'T BUY IT.

    24-02-14ceracraftpans

  • The non-stick properties of the pan are very intermittent when the eggs stick it becomes the worst pan I have ever used as the eggs stick like glue. Only used twice so very disappointed NOT RECOMMENDED

    23-02-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • I'm highly delighted with my Ceracraft pan. I see they only do the saucepans in red & grey. Any chance of them being made in the other colours?

    20-02-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Great purchase, canít wait to order saucepans.

    19-02-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • The only reason I have given this product a One is because it does not allow you to give it a zero. I have bought two of these a 24cm and a 28cm both non- stick for two days, now everything sticks takes a lot of elbow grease with a soft cloth to clean as them. Totally unsatisfactory, rubbish.

    16-02-14a Ceracraft Pans

  • I am very unimpressed with the pan. In the demo on TV they say you can cook an egg with no oil and it still slides around the pan. Well I followed everything that was said when I bought the pan by searing it first with a little oil and seared it again this weekend. Every time I have tried to a fried egg with it, it has stuck to the bottom without the aid of some oil. So I am an unhappy customer JML and would not buy another. Would they be willing to replace it for me FOC I wonder.

    16-02-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Disappointed in the pan it is not a non- stick as they say and does not clean with just a wipe with a kitchen towel. I tried bacon and a fried egg with no oil at all in it and they just stuck leaving a burnt deposit and the pan needed to be soaked to remove it. Seasoning the pan had no effect at all also tiny black flecks are now appearing on the ceramic surface where the coating is going off although I have only ever used silicone tools in it. I would certainly not buy any of these pans again.

    15-02-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Don't know why people are having a problem. Bought the small pan to try and was so impressed bought a bigger pan and one for my elderly mother. She says it is the best pan she has ever had and cooks most things without any oil. We use them for fry-ups, stir- frys, omelettes and pancakes without any problems.

    14-02-14a Ceracraft Pans

  • Very disappointed with this purchase of Ceracraft Pans. The so called unique ceramic coating that has a PTFE free cooking surface to offer safe non- stick cooking does not work at all. After following all the instructions food still stick to the pan. The ceramic surface is also not scratch resistant. Worst purchase ever. I would like to get my money back but because I purchased I purchased it several months ago and have only just used it, I am not entitled to my money back!

    14-02-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • It was fine when I first got it, did as the instructions said. Then after a few times of using now it is sticking when cooking with it. Not happy at all. As husband said it would have been cheaper to buy an ordinary frying pan!!

    13-02-14b Ceracraft Pans

  • Good product fast delivery, easy transaction very satisfied with the item.

    13-02-14a Ceracraft Pans

  • I have only used the 24" frying pan a few times and so far am absolutely delighted with it. I did cook some mince which stuck to the base a bit but a few minutes soak in hot water with washing up liquid and everything was cleaned off with no problem at all. The lining of the pan is still gleaming white. I am seriously thinking of buying more of these pans.

    13-02-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Rubbish product, everything sticks impossible to clean.

    11-02-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • I cook for a living so following instructions on the packaging on how to season was easy. This I did for the first couple of time this pan worked well just like the TV demonstration. Then everything starts to stick, when it sticks it burns and you have to soak the pan on water to get it off. Have re- seasoned it several times but nothing works I think JML should do a recall, as this product clearly does not do what it says on the packaging. Going back to my old non-stick pan.

    09-02-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Bought this pan from Asda and I am taking it back to complain today. It is complete rubbish. I did everything necessary, seasoned it etc and still the fried egg stuck. This pan does nothing it is supposed to do according to the advert.

    07-02-14a Ceracraft Pans

  • Had this exchanged after about a dozen times using it started sticking again. Itís going back, old frying pan coming back.

    07-02-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Works fine, completely non-stick, any food or marks left in the pan wipe off with a wet cloth. Have followed the instructions and not put it in the dishwasher as I have not needed to. Am surprised at the bad reviews but maybe I will be surprised if it starts sticking on me in the future!

    05-02-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • The pan started off good but soon became scratched and stained. The handle has also become loose. Not at all like it says in the commercial.

    04-02-14b Ceracraft Pans

  • Terrible product and a waste of money. The first maybe half a dozen uses were fine and then everything started to stick. Not good to wash either have to rub very hard, it looks clean but when you run your hand over you can feel all the bits still stuck on so itís back to more rubbing. Wish I'd stuck to good old teal. Gave it one mark for looks.

    04-02-14a Ceracraft Pans

  • Brilliant first couple of uses but then started to burn & difficult to clean even though l followed the instructions. Thought it was because l used Spray-Light so wiped with oil & tried again but still the food sticks & burns. Wrote to the company but they just told me to do what the same as l'd done. Very disappointing as the pan cost £20. Going back to the Tefal Hot Spot.

    04-02-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Doesn't do as it says...food items stick even when using fat. Doesn't wash well in a dishwasher still had to wash by hand to remove food stuck to it. Would never recommend or buy again.

    03-02-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Brilliant! Even I canít burn these pans, if you think you have burnt them just wait for them to cool down and then soak for a couple of minutes.

    02-02-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • If I could give it a ZERO I would. Donít waste your money on this!!!!

    01-02-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Was great for a couple of weeks but then it became impossible to clean and food DOES stick to it.

    29-01-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • "Does exactly as it says on the tin" fantastic buy.

    26-01-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • these pans are terrible to clean and have a very poor non stick surface even when oil is used.

    25-01-14f Ceracraft Pans

  • Superb. I've cooked eggs, cheese, bacon, liver and all sorts of other things in my 28cm pan and nothing sticks. So easy to clean too.

    25-01-14e Ceracraft Pans

  • It's the worst pan I have ever bought what ever I try to cook in it it sticks even if I put a little oil in it . I made my son a omelette in it the other day and it stuck to the pan and when I went to turn it out half of it was stuck on the bottom of the pan .iwould never buy another it's a waste of money

    25-01-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • only had the frying pan for a few weeks, however, so far it performs perfectly, and exactly as advertised. I have followed the cleaning instructions exactly and it still looks like new and is easy to clean..l very pleased, and intend to expand with others from the range.

    25-01-14d Ceracraft Pans

  • bought this pan six months ago ,great at first .now everything sticks to it ,waste of money ,will go back tefal again.

    23-01-14a Ceracraft Pans

  • Absolutely brilliant. No oil needed to cook with, no water needed to wash with. Superb for motor homes and camping. Being white finish makes cooking in kitchen a new experience. No more cooking in black PTFE.

    23-01-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Very pleased with this pan it does exactly what it says and is the best pan I have ever had brilliant non stick and without oil or very little

    18-01-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • This frying pan is brilliant, it is so good i have just bought another one. It washes easily and it is lovely to use nothing sticks i use the spay oil and that's just right. I would highly recommend this frying pan. I don't think you can put it in the dishwasher but it washes so easily anyway.

    16-01-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • This was bought as a present but my friend likes it very much. In fact I had already bought the 28" pan from Dunelm for her and that is why I bought the smaller one from you. I also bought the lid from you for the 28cm pan.

    15-01-14a Ceracraft Pans

  • Ordered large frying pan in red, really good size. I've used it 3 times now, no sticking and easy to clean. Also matches my kitchen colour scheme nicely, bonus! Would recommend.

    15-01-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Best Iíve ever purchased. I purchased for eggs and omelettes, my old one sticked, this one uses no oil which is healthy I would recommend any to buy.

    14-01-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Superb product very easy to clean and cooks like a dream. Will buy other sizes too.

    13-01-14a Ceracraft Pans

  • Very good pans I am trying to keep mine just for eggs.

    13-01-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Got the set of 3 pans brilliant

    12-01-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Don't like the pan, food sticks every time will not be buying the remaining to make the set, it looks so easy on the add to use but it just don't work total waste of money...

    11-01-14a Ceracraft Pans

  • Love my Ceracraft pan. Had it 4 months and still like new. The key is to follow the instructions it comes with.

    11-01-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Unfortunately there was no option for rating this pan 0 out of 5. It deserves no more than this in my opinion as from the first use and after following the instructions, EVERYTHING I have ever cooked in this pan has stuck to the bottom! There is NO WAY that you would be able to use this pan without oil! Total waste of money - do not buy this product!

    10-01-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • These pans worked well at first but after a few weeks began to stick, in spite of following the instructions. After the last use, it took 2 days of soaking in hot soapy water & bringing it to the boil & it still did not all come clean. I returned it to the shop today & they have replaced it, 4 months after it was purchased. We will see how the second one fares!

    08-01-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Useless, everything sticks, waste of money, disappointing everything sticks.

    06-01-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • Waste of money!!! It works fine for a couple of weeks then guess what?? Everything sticks and not easy to wash.

    03-01-14 Ceracraft Pans

  • First few times we used this frying pan it was really good but as other reviews everything now sticks to it would not waste my money on another one.

    02-01-14d Ceracraft Pans

  • These JML Ceracraft ceramic pans are non- stick only for about a month.

    02-01-14c Ceracraft Pans

  • I bought one of these pans in the summer, paid 35 euros for it and thinking it was going to be the ultimate pan ever. Everything stuck to it, frying an egg disastrous, cooking sausages stuck to it. I tried loads of oil and low heat, no good. It is advertised as being a pan that does not need oil and easy clean, it had to be soaked for hours to get it cleaned. I brought it back to Heatons where I bought it and luckily i kept the receipt for a refund. Now i got a tefal for half the price and much better pan.

    26-12-13s Ceracraft Pans

  • First few times of using no problems, was well impressed but now everything sticks and burns, totally disappointed and a total waste of money. Would like to get a refund but have lost my receipt. In my view itís not fit for purpose.

    17-12-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • So disappointed with this pan! EVERYTHING sticks to it! It worked well about 4 times but now even sausages stick to it! Complete waste of money.

    11-12-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • I have only just received my set of pans and so far only tried cheese omelettes in the medium one. I found it very good, no sticking at all. I did wash the pan first as directed and then rubbed oil on the pan with kitchen paper, allowed to heat on medium heat for a few minutes till hot, washed again and then rubbed oil on again and cooked with perfect results. I presume one only has to wash, oil & heat, then wash again only on the very first use of the pans, I will comment again when I get to use them more and have used all three.

    10-12-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • I bought two sets, one for me and the other for my mum, very disappointed. Gone in the bin after using it two weeks.

    09-12-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Very disappointed. Not what it says. Everything sticks and hard to clean.

    07-12-13s Ceracraft Pans

  • WOW !!! I didn't entirely believe the ads. on the telly but our "non stick" pan was frustrating and past it, so I thought I would give Ceracraft a try. I am truly amazed, it is such a pleasure to use. After a week or so, I decided to invest in a lid. Cooking a fat free egg couldn't be easier. The lid ensures the egg cooks on top too. The "acid test" was cheese sauce, which turned out really well. 10 out of 10.

    06-12-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • These pans are FANTASTIC, absolutely love them. I got all 3 sizes separately as I wanted each one in a different colour and they are the best pans I have had for years does what it says, no oil, no stick, washes easily. Will recommend to all my family and friends.

    29-11-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Very happy, thanks.

    19-10-13 Ceracraft pans

  • The pan does not do the same as advertised. It does not lift crepes with a blow as advertised on TV. You need to put some effort in to lift it. Using the pan, the handle caught light and it was not over the flame. It obviously could not take the heat so close to the handle.

    26-08-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Brilliant pan. It just wipes clean after use and is easy to keep clean. Nothing has stuck yet! I bought the small one just to try and I have used it on an induction hob and a gas hob with no problems. I will be ordering the next size up, next time. Happy cooking.

    24-08-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Lovely product. I got the second size. It is just right for 2 of us and very easy to clean.

    24-08-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • Having now cooked regularly with this frying pan. It has fulfilled everything written about it. Nothing sticks to it, easily cleaned and a joy to work with. Exceeded my expectations.

    24-08-13c Ceracraft Pans

  • I got the small pan in red. Absolutely brilliant!! Canít fault it in any way!

    22-08-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Pan excellent. However have tried for a week to contact JML to advise I do not want the VIP pack with no success.

    21-08-13c Ceracraft Pans

  • Best frying pan we have ever owned by far, brilliant!

    21-08-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Excellent, would recommend to anyone.

    21-08-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • Best frying pan I have ever used.

    17-08-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Very satisfactory to date, seems to live up to its promise.

    17-08-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • Love the colour of my new Ceracraft pan. It is just what I needed for my low fat diet.

    17-08-13c Ceracraft Pans

  • Very nice pan though had a problem at first with discolouring. Apparently I should not have heated oil first, then added food....should have cooked from coldÖ Not sure how I should have known this but a query and polite, helpful reply put me right. Even had offer of money back but declined. It's too good to give up on.

    16-08-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Ceracraft Pans do what they say on the label. They are good quality heavy pans and very easy to clean. I like the bright colours available and I am impressed!

    15-08-13d Ceracraft Pans

  • Excellent. I hope they bring out a range of matching pans, I shall be first in the queue! My only complaint is that there are no matching lids for the smaller sizes.

    15-08-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Best non-stick pan I ever used - easy grip, cool touch handle, and brilliant cooking or frying results; easy clean up - just a wipe and it's ready for next time. I would recommend this product as a must have item in the kitchen.

    15-08-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • Important to Ďproveí the pans first, as instructed. I have also found you need less heat. Now that I'm treating them as I'm supposed to, I love them.

    15-08-13c Ceracraft Pans

  • Excellent best pan ever. It may come to be that cake tins and Yorkshire pudding tins could be made from this material.

    13-08-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • We bought this to replace an older Teflon non-stick pan. So far this has performed really well, it does give an even heat even when used on a gas hob which is very noticeable. As for the non-stick, well nothing does stick to it so far and we have had it over a week and cook daily with it. Egg dries on to it, but just moisten it with some water and it wipes off, no scrubbing needed at all. Very impressed.

    12-08-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • Had this set of pans for about four months and they are no good please DO NOT BUY these pans, everything sticks to the pan.

    12-08-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Absolutely amazing and lovely colours. The ceracraft frying pan does exactly what it says on the description. Great for cleaning and definitely lower in calories when cooking as no fat or oil is necessary for fab tasting dishes.

    10-08-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Excellent, does exactly as shown on the video. So easy to clean.

    09-08-13c Ceracraft Pans

  • I recently saw the advert on the JML television channel and decided to buy one of the small pans. After using it, I found the pan the best I have ever purchased; I would highly recommend this pan, I am going to buy more of them.

    09-08-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Excellent product, as described with prompt delivery. Very satisfied.

    09-08-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • Itís all itís said to be in the advert, well pleased with this pan.

    08-08-13c Ceracraft Pans

  • The non-stick capability of these pans is nothing like the advert makes out. You need to use oil or food will stick. They stain quite easily and do not just wipe clean as shown in the advert. Very disappointed and should have bought a good non-stick frying pan.

    08-08-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Best frying pan ever. Nothing ever sticks and no need ever to add any fat. Washes easily as well.

    08-08-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • At the moment this seems a very good buy, the quality looks good and it does what it say on the box.

    07-08-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Excellent product, does everything as advertised plus better in fact. Very pleased with the purchase and would recommend it to anyone who likes quality cooking utensils.

    04-08-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Brilliant. One of the best things I have ever bought.

    03-08-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • I have rated this as a 1 only as there wasn't an option for 0. First time I used this bacon stuck but I didn't think much of it as it cleaned okay. Now Iíve had this for a few months I wish I didnít bother. EVERYTHING I cook sticks, I have to soak the pan for ages just to loosen the burn food off the bottom. Personally if youíre thinking about buying one of these don't bother...

    21-07-13a Ceracraft Pans

  • Sure wish I had bought this pan long ago. So much healthier, no need for cooking oil, nothing sticks, it is brilliant and a dream to clean, just wipe with kitchen roll or a damp cloth. Food cooks evenly, I love this product.

    26-07-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • I love this frying pan. It is as it says 'nothing sticks to it'. I just wipe it out and it's clean. Love the fact that it works on induction as I have found it hard to find such a non-stick pan that works on induction - normally they're steel pans that stick............ great product.

    26-07-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • So disappointed!!! Right from day one no matter what was attempted to be cooked in this pan it stuck fast, and then had to leave to soak for hours. No better at being cleaned than an ordinary non-stick pan, in fact I would say one of the worst pans I've ever bought & TV ads must be fixed!!

    21-07-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • A truly remarkable non- stick pan. The ceramic coating makes it so easy to clean the pan, simply wipe off with paper towel and wash in soapy water. I'm happy with its non-stick performance.

    26-07-13d Ceracraft Pans

  • Unfortunately I found the pan DID stick when cooking an egg. I followed the instructions I saw on advert but no joy at all. This pan was going to help with my diet plan (no fat needed)-sadly I didn't find this was the case. I'm very disappointed!!!!

    28-07-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Amazing product. Have used these several times now, no need for any oil and it cooks to perfection. I am so pleased. I have now bought three out of four of the frying pans. Superb quality. Well impressed.

    27-07-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • A good quality product and quickly received.

    31-07-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Just got my pan and so far so good. However, it would be good if rather than just going of what I saw on your TV program you could supply a wider overview of its full potential. Looking forward to your reply.

    29-07-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • I only used this pan once to fry an egg. Guess what? It stuck! Am I the only one found this? Surely there is not much technology in frying an egg?

    17-07-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • I am now in the process of packing up Ceracraft pan no 2. JML kindly replaced pan no 1 as it was NOT non-stick. Unfortunately pan no 2 is even worse. Don't want to risk another one so will not be asking for pan no 3. Great company... unfortunately bad product this time.

    28-07-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • I wrote a review of these pans, because I found them useless, I cannot now find the review. I did get a reply and was told to use a lower heat? But it does not make any difference!! I was told to contact a Stacy if I still had problems and guess what; you guessed it I got no reply! So all I can say is that everything is useless to me. Steve.

    14-07-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • Super quality and works well on my induction cooker. Definitely a must for all kitchens.

    14-07-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Good the first time, but unfortunately the non-stick didn't last. I am returning for a refund.

    13-07-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • Delighted with my new Ceracraft pans (I now have two!). Now I can fry an egg with no fat whatsoever, and the pan comes out as clean as a whistle whatever I cook in it. Wonderful!

    13-07-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Fantastic pan, best I've ever used. So easy to clean and little or no oil needed when cooking. Would recommend, value for money.

    11-07-13f Ceracraft Pans

  • I recently saw the advert on the JML television channel and decided to buy one of the large pans. After using it, I found the pan the best I have ever purchased. And in turn purchased another for my parents.

    11-07-13e Ceracraft Pans

  • I have bought all three ceracraft pans now and I found they were exactly as advertised, a very good buy.

    11-07-13d Ceracraft Pans

  • I am very impressed with this pan; I was a little wary of its promises but so far has been amazing, in fact have ordered another one. Thank you.

    11-07-13c Ceracraft Pans

  • The pan is actually quite good. Not overly impressed that less than a week after I purchased it from JML direct they were for sale at a third of the price in the local Makro. Wonít be using JML Direct again that is for sure.

    11-07-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • So far I have cooked numerous food in it and found it does not stick but Iíve found I have to put a little oil in for eggs or they tend to be hard to get out without breaking up. All in all though a very good product, very well made.

    11-07-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Absolutely stunning colours easy as pie to clean and a pleasure to cook with.love them love them!!!

    10-07-13x Ceracraft Pans

  • The first thing I cooked in this pan when I bought it was scrambled egg, "as seen on TV". I was disappointed that I couldn't clean it with a cloth very easily. It seemed simple on TV but I had to wash it in the sink along with my other pots and pans. It does cook evenly and I do like it but am disappointed that the cleaning side of things is not as easy as they make out in the ads

    10-07-13u Ceracraft Pans

  • The ceracraft pan is excellent, nothing sticks so makes cooking easy. My only concern is cleaning, it is quite hard to clean and appears 'stained' by some of the food I have fried in it. Warm soapy water is just not enough.

    10-07-13v Ceracraft Pans

  • Excellent - don't use any oil!

    10-07-13t Ceracraft Pans

  • Not entirely Non-Stick, my wife was cooking salmon and tried to "wipe Clean" as advertised but had to wait for the pan to cool down and wash.

    10-07-13s Ceracraft Pans

  • Nice colour (lime green) and so far so good, cooks well, but a little overpriced for the smallest size even though there was free P&P.

    10-07-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Absolutely amazing! Great for cooking - especially the need for no oil - and I still can't believe the ease of cleaning. Can we have some saucepans now please?!

    09-07-13s Ceracraft Pans

  • We had read the reviews, seen the video, and couldn't believe it, so we bought two to put to the test, amazing frying pans, nothing sticks. Excellent product would highly recommend.

    08-07-13s Ceracraft Pans

  • I bought one of these pans and it is the worst frying pan I have ever bought, I tried to fry a beef burger in it you couldnít get it out of the pan, then I tried bread dipped in egg it was hopeless ended up scrambled. If anybody wants it for free they can have its only good for scrap, I have only used four times.

    06-07-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • Great product, cooking is a pleasure and it cleans really well.

    06-07-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • It is a great pan, the food doesn't stick and it cleans with a wipe. Another good thing is that you don't have to use any oil in your cooking which makes it healthier.

    05-07-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • We bought one of these pans in a shop and liked it so much we bought another on the internet. Absolutely non-stick, even heat so everything cooks perfectly and they look great. Would definitely recommend.

    05-07-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Cooks well, easy to use and clean. Very satisfied.

    04-07-13d Ceracraft Pans

  • Excellent product. Much better than I was expecting. Does exactly what it says. Just wipe clean with warm soapy water or a cloth. Have cooked bacon and eggs with no additional fat. Eggs coat over white if you apply a lid to form steam. Really healthy!

    04-07-13c Ceracraft Pans

  • A little disappointed with the non-stick side of the product. We cannot get the surface totally clean with soap and water as suggested, and are reluctant to use anything abrasive to complete the cleaning. I purchased the small pan to assess the product before purchasing the full set. I think I will stick with one.

    04-07-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • I bought this because of the positive reviews and happy I did, I have cooked fried eggs and various other dishes and pleased with the result, no sticking at all....

    04-07-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • After buying two different sized pans small and medium, these smaller sizes suited our families needs more than the large pan. they are not as heavy as similar quality pans are. The none stick ability is amazing and they're really easy to clean. when cooking very little oil is needed. they also stay warm longer so you can turn the hob off and the food stays warm a little longer. saving electricity. if you could produce a lid for the smaller lid we would be even happier.

    26-06-13v Ceracraft Pans

  • Love the pan we purchased, first thing we cooked was sirloin steaks, worked very well and the pan is so lovely and light. Thanks.

    26-06-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Bought the medium size pan and it has to be said nothing sticks and it is so easy to wipe clean it does exactly what it promises.

    26-06-13x Ceracraft Pans

  • These are the best pans I have ever bought, so easy to maintain do not burn the food. I wish they did a full set not just the frying pan type. Casserole dishes would also be very useful

    26-06-13w Ceracraft Pans

  • This was the worst product I have ever bought from the JML range. I don't have my receipt and I would like to know how I can get my money back, if not I am going to do my own Youtube video to show how everything sticks to this pan and all is not what is advertised.

    25-06-13v Ceracraft Pans

  • I agree with other reviews; I bought mine from Homebase. I followed the care to the letter, the first time it was fine and now the 1 cal oil I use is stuck all over it and won't come off. Would not recommend. No better than a cheap non-stick!

    25-06-13s Ceracraft Pans

  • I bought mine 3 weeks ago but there are now tiny scratches even though it says scratch resistant.

    24-06-13a Ceracraft Pans

  • Very happy †with the product - it is all it says it †is.

    24-06-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Got two of these pans, ones very easily scratched, and sticks every use. Two only two weeks old and sticks every time, this one is in the sink now in soak, after cooking some chicken thighs on a low heat. Rubbish.

    22-06-13c Ceracraft Pans

  • I purchased my first Ceracraft pan 28 inch from Asda supermarket , after seeing them advertised on TV .I was so pleased with it, I ordered the 24 inch from JML direct which was delivered within days. Why werenít they made years ago? Iíve told all my friends about them, and not needing fat to cook in is healthier.

    22-06-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • I am not at all impressed with this frying pan. If I still had the box I would have no hesitation to send it back. But I would only have to pay more postage anyway. Still ha ho we eventually learned not to believe all we see on adverts. Itís ok if you like dark bottomed eggs, but not for me.

    22-06-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • This is the best pan I have ever purchased, it does exactly what is said in the advertisement.

    21-06-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • This is the best frying pan I have ever bought; nothing sticks, even when heavily caked with sauces left overnight washes off easily. I would recommend this pan to anyone.

    20-06-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • Have had my frying pan a couple of weeks now. Used it five times to cook eggs, bacon, lamb chops, etc. No problems, no sticking and a wipe round with damp kitchen towel to clean. So far this product has proved to be PANTASTIC.

    20-06-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • This frying pan does EXACTLY as described. I will definitely be buying one in a bigger size or a wok would be ideal in this design. I fried an egg with NO oil and it DIDN'T STICK how AMAZING :) The food just slides around the pan it's like magic hahah, I was like a child on Christmas morning! So if you are reading these reviews and debating what to do, honestly, go for it you won't be disappointed. I had NO problems with JML the service they provided was fantastic and a very smooth transaction.

    19-06-13c Ceracraft Pans

  • I am very happy with my Ceracraft pans.

    19-06-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • Excellant product - so easy to clean! Would recommend to others.

    19-06-13a Ceracraft Pans

  • Excellent, cooks evenly without sticking, really does just wipe clean, a thimble full of fat produces wonderful fried eggs. I have praised this item to several people who have now bought one and equally impressed. Pan is heavy but not too heavy and does not tip when on the hob like cheap non stick pans. I cannot recommend this product enough.

    19-06-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Having bought this item a short while ago, I am more than pleased with it. I've used it several times and have followed the instructions for the cleaning of it after use; it still looks like it hasn't been used. I'm in the process of ordering two more frying pans but of different sizes. Great product!!

    16-06-13c Ceracraft Pans

  • Found to be just as advertised, well pleased.

    16-06-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • Wonderful little pan which does "exactly what it says on the tin". I can now make a beautiful omelette, no sticking! So easy to use, and using a brand-name spray to cook with, helps the cholesterol! Cleans up very well. Wonderful invention.

    16-06-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Very happy with my ceracraft pan, done eggs onions and sausages in it, all with no hassle or sticking, just the job for cutting down on cooking fats and oils.

    15-06-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • Absolutely thrilled with my new pan and lid, cooks exactly as advertised, no sticking and easy to clean. Will be adding to my list.

    15-06-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • 5* product with 5* service.

    14-06-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • The best pan Iíve ever bought. Easy to clean and cook with. Definitely would buy another.

    14-06-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Excellent, just as advertised. Very pleased, easy to clean.

    13-06-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • I ordered and received very quickly my 24cm frying pan and it is a very good pan, it does not stick, contrary to one report I read, I suggest that woman learns to cook. I only ordered a single pan as I wanted to try for myself but I will be ordering the larger ones shortly.

    13-06-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Certainly lives up to its non-stick claim and is very easy to clean.

    12-06-13f Ceracraft Pans

  • Great to cook with, nothing sticks to the pan and so easy to clean, absolutely fantastic.

    12-06-13c Ceracraft Pans

  • I decided that I needed the middle size Ceracraft pan after buying the large size at a large retail supermarket - I have never had a frying pan that was so easy to use or keep clean they have both been in constant use - no fat - what a plus - I have no hesitation to recommend this pan - one of my best kitchen buys ever

    12-06-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • Does just what it says on the website. Very happy with the purchase. An observation is that the pan is deeper than the average frying pan which makes manoeuvring flat items, like fried eggs, awkward!

    12-06-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Fab pans! Easy to clean. I was worried food wouldn't go crispy (i.e. bacon) but it does. Only ordered the small, so will get the bigger one now as well.

    12-06-13a Ceracraft Pans

  • I have only used the pan about 5 times so far but have to say so far I am impressed, I was dubious about whether it would work exactly as per the TV demo but have to say it does. I have cooked omelettes in it and they have not stuck in the slightest to the pan and it just wiped clean as per demo, and also fried bacon in the pan with no oil and again although looked messy once cooked I wiped it all off with a paper towel and it was again spotless. I really recommend this pan.

    07-06-13e Ceracraft Pans

  • I love this pan, it does everything it says on the box. Non-stick, easy clean, what could be better.

    07-06-13d Ceracraft Pans

  • I have bought many, many frying pans, including some well-known, very pricey ones, and I still kill themÖ This is amazing, by far the best, will be buying the complete set.

    07-06-13c Ceracraft Pans

  • I bought two of these pans in different colours, I was so impressed. They are definitely non-stick, even when frying eggs without any oil - they are that good. If you want a pan that does what it says on the tin, go for these.

    07-06-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • Great product, I bought it for a present for my son and he says he enjoyed using it and would recommend it to other people.

    07-06-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Have used the Ceracraft frying pan three times since I received it two weeks ago and I find it an excellent buy. I have had no negative problems and it makes life a lot easier. Does everything as advertised.

    06-06-13c Ceracraft Pans

  • This product completely lives up to the promotional hype, which is rare! The pans are easy to use, really are almost completely non-stick, and wash up like a dream. Moderately heavy as one would expect with a ceramic pan but really high quality and thoroughly recommended.

    06-06-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • Excellent service. Delivered quickly and a very good product. Definitely worth every penny.

    06-06-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • I bought this pan to cook eggs in without the need for added fat as per the advertisement. Unfortunately the pan failed miserably at every heat level to produce a decent result. As I cook breakfasts for a living I was very amused when the customer service assistant I spoke to suggested that the failure of the pan was down to my inexperience of egg cooking. HAHAHA!!! Anyway in all fairness I have now had the pan collected free of charge and have been promised a full refund so full marks for that.

    05-06-13k Ceracraft Pans

  • Ordered red pan, I got pink and size not worth the money.

    05-06-13j Ceracraft Pans

  • Great product - first class quality. So glad I got my "induction" pan - very hard to find. So you have a regular customer. Once again many thanks.

    05-06-13i Ceracraft Pans

  • Great product - first class quality. So glad I got my "induction" pan - very hard to find. So you have a regular customer. Once again many thanks.

    05-06-13h Ceracraft Pans

  • I ordered the red pan and I got a pink one and size is not worth the money.

    05-06-13g Ceracraft Pans

  • I purchased the set of pans and I am very pleased with them. They are very good to cook in and easy to clean. What more can you ask for?

    05-06-13f Ceracraft Pans

  • I bought this pan to cook eggs in without the need for added fat as per the advertisement. Unfortunately the pan failed miserably at every heat level to produce a decent result. As I cook breakfasts for a living I was very amused when the customer service assistant I spoke to suggested that the failure of the pan was down to my inexperience of egg cooking. HAHAHA!!!. Anyway in all fairness I have now had the pan collected free of charge and have been promised a full refund so full marks for that.

    05-06-13e Ceracraft Pans

  • As a normal frying pan, it's not bad but I was totally disappointed with this pan. It does stick unless you use oil. I never used metal utensils in it and with the first 1-2 times of cooking a scratch-like crack has appeared. Wouldn't buy another and wouldn't recommend it either.

    05-06-13d Ceracraft Pans

  • I was in need of a new frying pan and after reading the reviews decided this was the one I wanted. It is fabulous and so hassle free to use. Cleaning is a breeze I simply wipe it out with a kitchen towel once cooled slightly and it is gleaming again. I seasoned it as specified on this site (the packaging does not say this) and have used it for eggs, steaks and much more. You don't need to add fat for most things but for a fried egg I would say use a little oil.

    05-06-13c Ceracraft Pans

  • Very happy with this pan, it does what it says on the tin!

    05-06-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • Pancakes, eggs(fried scrambled omlette), nothing sticks. Excellent heat distribution and so easy to clean. Shall be happy when I have all sizes and lid.

    05-06-13a Ceracraft Pans

  • Have used JML before with excellant results, great product and very quick delivery. Was fed up buying and replacing frying pans so decided on JML. Haven't been disappointed once more.

    05-06-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • I love this pan. It really is non stick - of all the pans we have had even the pricey ones, they seem to stick after a while, especially with eggs. This one doesn't and it cleans so easy. Recommend? Definitely!

    04-06-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • This pan is exactly as it is described. It's really easy to clean and works brilliantly! It works without oil - we found that if you did add oil, it just soaked into the food, so much healthier without! Good size too. Everyone should have one!

    03-06-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • I love my pan and it does what it says. Fool does not stick and it is great. So easy to clean. Have told friends about it too.

    01-06-13e Ceracraft Pans

  • Iíve only used it once to fry eggs but was upset that they stuck to the pan did not slide around the pan as shown on TV.

    01-06-13d Ceracraft Pans

  • Easy to use and easy to clean. Very good indeed and lives up to the advert.

    01-06-13c Ceracraft Pans

  • Super to use with little or no fat. Easy to wash up. Looks good. What more is there to say?

    01-06-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • My son and I both bought the Ceracraft Pans and we are both delighted with them. I thought it wasn't possible to fry an egg on a dry pan but I was proved wrong, I think with these pans it's absolutely possible, they're brilliant.

    01-06-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • We were looking for a frying pan that didn't stick and this is perfect, it does what it says on the ad, wish they did a set of saucepans and a wok to match! We had the cherry red colour.

    31-05-13e Ceracraft Pans

  • I was pleasantly surprised at how good this product was. The Aroma Pan lid was bought at the same time. Possibly one of the best flying pans I have purchased and would definitely recommend it.

    31-05-13d Ceracraft Pans

  • I purchased the large frying pan last month, have got to say was a bit sceptical as to how good it would be but I can honestly say it is the best pan I have ever bought, definitely does what it says on the tin! Would certainly recommend it to anyone, especially if like me you like to eat as healthy as possible as no fat or oil is needed if you don't want to use any.

    31-05-13c Ceracraft Pans

  • Very impressed with product, far superior to usual non-stick coating which loses its durability over a short period of time. Obviously time will tell with this new revelation in cookware, letís hope you have found a winner!!!

    31-05-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • This does everything the advert says it does, especially the ease of cleaning. However when oil is added to the pan, because of the pans coating it does not disperse so easily. So it is best to coat your meat products in oil. Fried eggs do not stick to the pan, but the yolks stay virtually cold, you cannot splash oil or fat onto the top, and if you turn them the yolk sometimes burst. Don't let that put you off though, for all others an excellent product overall, that does what it says.

    31-05-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Superb pan, complimented by the lid to suit.

    30-05-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • Fantastic buy, I can`t stress how great it is to cook with this pan!!! Nothing sticks to it and there is no effort to clean it either... a soft sponge under the tap and it`s ready for the next time!!! Thanks a million!

    30-05-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • I was delighted with my purchase. I ordered the purple full set and it was worth every penny. Excellent none stick pans and so so easy to clean. A quick run under the tap and it's clean, no scrubbing like the normal cheap pans. 100% happy.

    27-05-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Very pleased with product. Easy to use and no problem to clean after use.

    27-05-13a Ceracraft Pans

  • The advert does actually show the 28cm pan with a lid on the website, but no lid as arrived, even after numerous e-mails. But JML says the lid only comes with the full set but their website shows only the 28cm pan with the lid £29.99. Their advert is misleading.

    26-05-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • I am very delighted with my product, very easy to clean and cooks food easily without oil.

    25-05-13e Ceracraft Pans

  • I am so pleased with my ceramic frying pan at the end of using it, you can just wipe it out with kitchen roll and a quick wash in warm soapy water.

    25-05-13d Ceracraft Pans

  • Fabulous pans. I am so happy with these, I am purchasing a set for my holiday home too - and I think I know what Santa is bringing my mother for Christmas.

    25-05-13c Ceracraft Pans

  • Wow, love this pan, best frying pan I have ever had! Lovely for cooking, nothing sticks and so easy to clean, 100%!

    25-05-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • A superb pan which does what it says - cooks beautifully and cleans easily. I am very happy with my purchase.

    25-05-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Had the pan about two weeks now and yes, this pan is excellent. Anything that does actually stick to it a bit during cooking wipes clean off when the pan cools down. I'm very happy with the purchase.

    24-05-13d Ceracraft Pans

  • Absolutely fantastic! Never had a pan like it...it's a pleasure to use, just as it says - no sticking, food just glides, easy to clean. I had a medium and a small one and I love them. You couldn't get a better pan, and I like the white inside rather than the usual black, wouldn't use anything else now...

    24-05-13c Ceracraft Pans

  • Ordered on 5th May for a gift required for 16th. Did not receive and tracking info showed parcel 'in depot' since 10th. Called Courier DPD on 16th who advised this was not their parcel and to check it on Hermes Courier's website. Hermes website showed parcel sent to wrong courier. Sent Hermes an e-mail on 16th - no response to date. Sent JML e-mail on 16th and was advised they would contact courier and could be 48 hours for a reply. Raised a dispute with Paypal. JML called on 22nd advising they had raised a claim with courier would I like refund or replacement. Requested replacement stating I had ordered Cranberry Frying Pan with black handle. Frying pan arrived today - IT IS SILVER!!!!!!! JML?! Will NEVER use again. Shocking service. Sort out your couriers, my contract is with you NOT your courier and train your packers to identify colours.

    24-05-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • Wow... What can I say. Amazing, fantastic, brilliant. I bought the largest pan to try, and within a week I ordered all the other sizes. I never have to use oil so it's healthier cooking and nothing sticks at all. They are also brilliant to clean, even after doing eggs they just wipe clean with a paper towel. I love them!

    23-05-13f Ceracraft Pans

  • I was impressed with the advert for these pans (not the stupid black and white bit that is supposed to show how bad other items are since that usually makes me disbelieve anything about the product being advertised) and thought I would order one to see how good or bad it was. It was delivered very quickly and tried almost immediately. It is as good as they say. The whole family loved the pan so much we ordered it in a different size too. If I had realised they were so good I would have taken up the special offer for the whole set but am happy with what we have now got and would highly recommend to anyone. They may cost a little more than others in high street shops but in my opinion they are far more superior so you get what you pay for.

    23-05-13e Ceracraft Pans

  • Very pleased with pan, mainly because nothing sticks.

    23-05-13d Ceracraft Pans

  • Great best frying pan ever, does everything it says it can. Great.

    23-05-13c Ceracraft Pans

  • This pan has revolutionised cooking in our house. Using very little or no oil cooking has become a lot healthier, also the ease of cleaning makes it an important bit of kit.

    23-05-13b Ceracraft Pans

  • Bought the small pan, will now buy the larger one as this pan does exactly what it says. Terrific.

    23-05-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • This is definitely the pan of the future, especially for healthy cooking - nothing sticks, no need to use oil, how good is that. I can have a fried egg now as often as I like without the oil. Healthy eating is not such a chore now, because now I want to cook, thanks to my Ceracraft Pan. Money well spent on an excellent, brilliant, superb product, what more can I say...

    16-05-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Brilliant! Best frying pan I have ever brought. So easy to use and nothing sticks. Minimum cleaning involved. Does exactly as it says. Healthier too as no oil has to be used.

    02-05-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • I bought an Italian version on holiday last year. They truly are amazing.

    30-04-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • Amazing product and you can honestly cook anything in it! Leave it to cool and it's very easy to clean and yes, you do not need to use any oils or anything to cook the same stuff you always did in your old pots and pans. 1st class quality. I am very impressed.

    06-04-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • It is the best pan I have used, it is easy to cook in and even easier to clean.

    28-02-13 Ceracraft Pans

  • No more oil. No more fat. Marvelous product, I tried out just one pan but I will be buying the set soon.

    27-02-13 Ceracraft Pans

Want to learn more about JML products?

Help us to recommend the right products for you by answering this simple question:

Are you male or female?

I'd prefer not to answer this question. Thanks,
The JML Team